交易費用

以下為Davinci的收費標準,您可以及時瞭解在Davinci交易產生的費用。

  • 點差

    點差指的是買賣價格之間的差異。Davinci的點差是浮動的。Davinci讓所有交易商和專業交易者都有同等機會,可以進入Davinci的中央市場深度,享受頂級銀行 和機構以限價單管道提供的低點差、穩定的實價流動性。

  • 手續費

    Davinci可根據客戶的交易量及其他為客戶提供最優惠的手續費。初次接觸我們的客戶,我們的手續費標準為保證金(預付款)的千分之二點五,需要註意的是,無論是開倉 還是平倉都會收取手續費。

  • 隔夜費

    在外匯市場,持倉過夜的客戶需要支付隔夜費,隔夜費的標準根據不同的交易品種有不同的標準,Davinci於每週一會更新不同交易品種的隔夜費,但不排除由於無 法預測的市場原因而導致的劇烈波動,隔夜費會在當日內有所變動。

    具體當日的隔夜費可通過MT5或波浪智投的交易品種產品簡介中査詢得知。

Trading Fees

The following is Davinci's fee, so you can keep up with the costs of trading in Davinci.

  • Spread

    The spread is the difference between the buying and selling price. Davinci's spread is floating. Davinci gives all traders and professional traders equal opportunities to enter Davinci's central market depth and enjoy the low spreads and stable price liquidity offered by top banks and institutions in a limit order.

  • Handling fee

    Davinci can provide customers with the best handling fee based on the customer's trading volume and other. For the first time contact with our customers, our handling fee is 2.5% of the Occupied Margin. It should be noted that the handling fee will be charged whether you open or close the position.

  • Overnight fee

    In the foreign exchange market, overnight customers need to pay an overnight fee. The standard for overnight fees varies according to different trading types. Davinci updates the overnight fee for different symbols on a weekly basis, but does not rule out unpredictable market reasons. The violent fluctuations caused, the overnight fee will change within the day.

    The specific overnight fee for the specific day can be found in the product profile of MT5 or Wazhi Zhitou's trading products.